關於我們

AES為各個企業
和政府機構,開
發一系列的網路
應用系統和授權
軟體。我們頂尖的
團隊與客戶緊密的合
作,以提供最即
時的支援。

產品

AES所有的軟體都是由AES內部專業的團隊自行開發而成,提供跨國企業及政府機構最全方位的解決方案。

服務項目

AES為來自世界各地的客戶,提供最創新的技術、服務和系統解決方案。AES專業的開發團隊,能有效協助您的企業組織,從創立品牌,到培訓課程,都可提供一系列完善的支援與服務。

成功案例

自AES成立以來,已累積
不少經驗,與國內、外頂
尖企業、以及政府機構合
作。專案涵蓋範圍已從單
純的網站開發,延伸至整
體企業自動化的作業流程

客戶評價

來看看客戶如何評論AES、我們的產品、服務、支援、以及一系列訓練課程。

網站地圖

檢視整個網站的架構與連結。


關於我們

AES為各個企業
和政府機構,開
發一系列的網路
應用系統和授權
軟體。我們頂尖的
團隊與客戶緊密的合
作,以提供最即
時的支援。

產品

AES所有的軟體都是由AES內部專業的團隊自行開發而成,提供跨國企業及政府機構最全方位的解決方案。

服務項目

AES為來自世界各地的客戶,提供最創新的技術、服務和系統解決方案。AES專業的開發團隊,能有效協助您的企業組織,從創立品牌,到培訓課程,都可提供一系列完善的支援與服務。

成功案例

自AES成立以來,已累積
不少經驗,與國內、外頂
尖企業、以及政府機構合
作。專案涵蓋範圍已從單
純的網站開發,延伸至整
體企業自動化的作業流程

客戶評價

來看看客戶如何評論AES、我們的產品、服務、支援、以及一系列訓練課程。

網站地圖

檢視整個網站的架構與連結。

最新消息

台灣食品安全高峰會

30th Aug 2016
AES參加台灣食品安全高峰會。在台北舉辦的這場會議,著重於提升台灣食安環境,話題包含營養、過敏原、添加物、風險管理、友善環境等議題。演講來賓來自日本、歐盟、德國、丹麥,而我們是帶著來自英國關心的參與者。

Cyber Essentials

4th Aug 2016
我們很榮幸地宣布,AES已獲得英國”Cyber Essentials”的認證,確認我們已切實遵循安全程序,以確保我們以及客戶資料線上安全的完備。在此特別感謝來自Signacure公司Dave Lloyd的協助與建議。請點擊以查看AES的”Cyber Essentials”證書。

芝加哥IFT2016

12th Jul 2016
AES將於七月16日至七月19日,參加學術界年度食品科技展。我們將會與美國與加拿大的食品企業大廠面對面,詳細介紹我們的優質軟體。如果您對這個領域有興趣,目前我們仍接受預約時間面談,請致電免付費專線+1-888-738-4835。

職場工作媒合軟體

12th Jul 2016
AES正在製作的實習工作媒合系統,提供學生與雇主更便捷的配對機制。系統包含了面談、工作經驗、以及師徒關係的管理。配對媒合機制則採用了學生的興趣與專長,使得學生在職場領域有所發揮。

參訪台北食品展

24th Jun 2016
AES於台灣台北食品展參訪三日,同時,針對台灣的食品供應廠商,我們並於英國在台文化辦事處舉行產品發表會。感謝英國東北的UKTI、與台灣的UKTI共同努力,使這場產品發表會順利進行。點及標題看更多關於台灣食品展細節。

AES報紙相關報導

1st Jun 2016
點擊以閱讀AES Digital Solutions Ltd最近的相關報導。AES立足於英格蘭北部,長久以來致力於開拓多方位的國際業務,主要銷售對象為世界各地的藍籌公司。感謝North East Chamber of Commerce在"Northern Echo"中提供這篇文章。

高科技會議

20th Feb 2016
AES Digital Solutions Ltd贊助於3月10日由NETPark主辦的"Innovation Supply Chain Conference"。我們除了服務既有客戶,也為NETPark的公司在研發高科技系統方面提供建議。

協會會員

18th Feb 2016
AES受邀成為NETPark協會會員,該團體致力為每一家NETPark的高科技公司在啟始、成長或全球拓展各階段,提供專業技術和建議。

AES總經理受封勳章

10th Dec 2015
AES總經理 Lesley Moody 今天在白金漢宮受封大英帝國員佐勳章(MBE),表揚她在商業和國際貿易服務方面所做的貢獻。

台灣食品安全高峰會

AES參加台灣食品安全高峰會。在台北舉辦的這場會議,著重於提升台灣食安環境,話題包含營養、過敏原、添加物、風險管理、友善環境等議題。演講來賓來自日本、歐盟、德國、丹麥,而我們是帶著來自英國關心的參與者。

Cyber Essentials

我們很榮幸地宣布,AES已獲得英國”Cyber Essentials”的認證,確認我們已切實遵循安全程序,以確保我們以及客戶資料線上安全的完備。在此特別感謝來自Signacure公司Dave Lloyd的協助與建議。請點擊以查看AES的”Cyber Essentials”證書。

芝加哥IFT2016

AES將於七月16日至七月19日,參加學術界年度食品科技展。我們將會與美國與加拿大的食品企業大廠面對面,詳細介紹我們的優質軟體。如果您對這個領域有興趣,目前我們仍接受預約時間面談,請致電免付費專線+1-888-738-4835。

職場工作媒合軟體

AES正在製作的實習工作媒合系統,提供學生與雇主更便捷的配對機制。系統包含了面談、工作經驗、以及師徒關係的管理。配對媒合機制則採用了學生的興趣與專長,使得學生在職場領域有所發揮。

參訪台北食品展

AES於台灣台北食品展參訪三日,同時,針對台灣的食品供應廠商,我們並於英國在台文化辦事處舉行產品發表會。感謝英國東北的UKTI、與台灣的UKTI共同努力,使這場產品發表會順利進行。點及標題看更多關於台灣食品展細節。

AES報紙相關報導

點擊以閱讀AES Digital Solutions Ltd最近的相關報導。AES立足於英格蘭北部,長久以來致力於開拓多方位的國際業務,主要銷售對象為世界各地的藍籌公司。感謝North East Chamber of Commerce在"Northern Echo"中提供這篇文章。

高科技會議

AES Digital Solutions Ltd贊助於3月10日由NETPark主辦的"Innovation Supply Chain Conference"。我們除了服務既有客戶,也為NETPark的公司在研發高科技系統方面提供建議。

協會會員

AES受邀成為NETPark協會會員,該團體致力為每一家NETPark的高科技公司在啟始、成長或全球拓展各階段,提供專業技術和建議。

AES總經理受封勳章

AES總經理 Lesley Moody 今天在白金漢宮受封大英帝國員佐勳章(MBE),表揚她在商業和國際貿易服務方面所做的貢獻。

About AES

AES develop and
license a range of
software and web
applications across
a variety of business
and Local Government
markets. Our team is
highly qualified and
works closely with
customers providing
help and support
around the clock.

Our Software

All of our software is developed in house, made by an expert team who have provided systems for international companies as well as Local Government organisations.

AES Services

AES offer innovative technology services and software solutions for customers around the world. We have a specialist team who can help with anything from creating a brand for your business/organisation to providing excellent training and support.

Current Portfolio

Over the past years AES has
worked for some high end
clients ranging from Local
Government in the UK to
international companies in
the USA and around the
world. Past projects have
ranged from web
development through to
enterprise class application
development.

Recent Customer Reviews

The A-Z of what some of our customers think about us, our products, services, support and training.

Site Map

Click the title of this box to view a page with all the Links to every page in the site.


About AES

AES develop and
license a range of
software and web
applications across
a variety of business
and Local Government
markets. Our team is
highly qualified and
works closely with
customers providing
help and support
around the clock.

Our Software

All of our software is developed in house, made by an expert team who have provided systems for international companies as well as Local Government organisations.

AES Services

AES offer innovative technology services and software solutions for customers around the world. We have a specialist team who can help with anything from creating a brand for your business/organisation to providing excellent training and support.

Current Portfolio

Over the past years AES has
worked for some high end
clients ranging from Local
Government in the UK to
international companies in
the USA and around the
world. Past projects have
ranged from web
development through to
enterprise class application
development.

Recent Customer Reviews

The A-Z of what some of our customers think about us, our products, services, support and training.

Site Map

Click the title of this box to view a page with all the Links to every page in the site.

Click on any heading below to read the full article from our Blog

Cyber Essentials

4th Aug 2016
We are pleased to announce, that AES has been awarded the "Cyber Essentials" Certification, ensuring we have secure procedures in place to keep us and our customers’ data safe online. Thanks go to Dave Lloyd of Signacure for his help and advice in achieving this award. Please click through to see our certificate.

IFT2016 in Chicago

12th Jul 2016
AES will attend the annual institute of Food Technologists Expo from the 16th to the 19th of July. We have a few meetings still available during our visit and we are looking to speak with US or Canadian companies interested in quality software for the food industry. To arrange a meeting, call Toll free on +1-888-738-4835.

Careers-Linkup Software

12th Jul 2016
AES are working to configure their Careers software which links up students and employers who will provide a range of student support including visits, talks, work experience and mentoring. Careers-Linkup matches employees to the interests and skills of students, to better prepare students for the world of work.

Taipei Export Visit

24th Jun 2016
AES recent export drive to Taiwan included 3 days at the Taipei Food Expo and included a presentation to Food companies at the British Office in Taipei, organised courtesy of a collaboration support us, between UKTI in the NE of England and UKTI in Taiwan. Click the heading above to read more about our TW export drive.

AES Newspaper Article

1st Jun 2016
Click to read this recent coverage on AES Digital Solutions Ltd. From our early days through to today, as a multi-faceted international business selling to blue chip companies around the world, with our roots in the North of England. Thanks to the North East Chamber of Commerce for providing this article in the "Northern Echo".

Hi-Tech Conference

20th Feb 2016
AES Digital Solutions Ltd are sponsoring  the  Net Park  Innovation supply  chain conference  on  10th  March. We’ll  be  supporting  existing  customers  and  available  to  offer  advice  to  Net Park  companies wanting  to  investigate  scaleable hi-tech  software.

Affinity Membership

18th Feb 2016
AES have been invited to become members of Net Park Affinity group, which is committed individually to providing a source of Expertise, and advice to the Net Park Hi-Tech companies, during start-up, growth or in global expansion.

The Apprentice 2015

20th Dec 2015
Find out in our blog why we think Lord Sugar missed a trick with Vana’s plan for her dating through game playing business.

AES MD Collects MBE

10th Dec 2015
Managing Director of AES, Lesley Moody was called today to Buckingham Palace to receive her MBE, awarded for services to business and international trade.

Cyber Essentials

We are pleased to announce, that AES has been awarded the "Cyber Essentials" Certification, ensuring we have secure procedures in place to keep us and our customers’ data safe online. Thanks go to Dave Lloyd of Signacure for his help and advice in achieving this award. Please click through to see our certificate.

IFT2016 in Chicago

AES will attend the annual institute of Food Technologists Expo from the 16th to the 19th of July. We have a few meetings still available during our visit and we are looking to speak with US or Canadian companies interested in quality software for the food industry. To arrange a meeting, call Toll free on +1-888-738-4835.

Careers-Linkup Software

AES are working to configure their Careers software which links up students and employers who will provide a range of student support including visits, talks, work experience and mentoring. Careers-Linkup matches employees to the interests and skills of students, to better prepare students for the world of work.

Taipei Export Visit

AES recent export drive to Taiwan included 3 days at the Taipei Food Expo and included a presentation to Food companies at the British Office in Taipei, organised courtesy of a collaboration support us, between UKTI in the NE of England and UKTI in Taiwan. Click the heading above to read more about our TW export drive.

AES Newspaper Article

Click to read this recent coverage on AES Digital Solutions Ltd. From our early days through to today, as a multi-faceted international business selling to blue chip companies around the world, with our roots in the North of England. Thanks to the North East Chamber of Commerce for providing this article in the "Northern Echo".

Hi-Tech Conference

AES Digital Solutions Ltd are sponsoring  the  Net Park  Innovation supply  chain conference  on  10th  March. We’ll  be  supporting  existing  customers  and  available  to  offer  advice  to  Net Park  companies wanting  to  investigate  scaleable hi-tech  software.

Affinity Membership

AES have been invited to become members of Net Park Affinity group, which is committed individually to providing a source of Expertise, and advice to the Net Park Hi-Tech companies, during start-up, growth or in global expansion.

The Apprentice 2015

Find out in our blog why we think Lord Sugar missed a trick with Vana’s plan for her dating through game playing business.

AES MD Collects MBE

Managing Director of AES, Lesley Moody was called today to Buckingham Palace to receive her MBE, awarded for services to business and international trade.